January moments

January 13, 2013 § Leave a comment

– At QVB the other day, a lady tapped me on the shoulder and directed me to another lift in a corner, after observing that Abi and I had missed the high-traffic one in the middle of the floor.

– My friend Ashley came over and stayed to talk to me for 30 minutes.

– My brother and Marina babysat Abi for 4 hours while I went to watch The Hobbit, and afterwards invited me to stay for dinner.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading January moments at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

