Wake the dead

March 13, 2011 § 5 Comments

Hello world. I have heaps of excuses for my long hiatus but I won’t go into detail. Let’s say I misplaced myself and forgotten what it was like to be me. It spawned from many various factors, often turbulent and uncertain. But all of that is not important anymore. This year my goal is learning to accept that what I am now is enough, and that everything else is peripheral. To do that completely I need to escape, only for a while. I’ve decided to go to South America. The final continent on my bucket list. Needless to say, my sense of adventure is slowly returning, and hopefully, sense of myself will too.

My current motto(s) are:
– Don’t take myself too seriously.
– Be kind to myself first.
– Live life to the fullest.

§ 5 Responses to Wake the dead

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wake the dead at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

