Bumming it up

May 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s 4pm and thanks to this wet and rainy weather, I’m still in my pajamas curled up in bed with my electric blanket set up to high. So far all I’ve done today was record a Skype interview with my ebook publishers who are partying up in Argentina. I’ve been trying to think of some new designs and also attempting to write a new article for Indie Travel Podcast. All from the comfort of bed. Bed is so good! I can see this entire week getting ridiculous. I am an official bum! I know someone who would not approve!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bumming it up at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

