Ingrates are among us

March 18, 2010 § 2 Comments

Right this minute I would just like to sleep a very long sleep. The kind of sleep long enough to ensure that when I wake up, all the clueless and ungrateful people who make other peoples’ lives a living nightmare, have disappeared. Today I found another reason to hate my job. Stupid clients who have no understanding or appreciation of what we actually do and on top of all that have the audacity to insult us by trivializing our professional opinion. The consequence of this one stupid client’s comments has resulted in this. I kindly asked to be removed from this particular project. I kindly asked the receptionist never to put any calls through from this client ever again. I would kindly ask for someone to put a bullet through this woman’s head, but that would be illegal. The imagery makes me feel better already.

§ 2 Responses to Ingrates are among us

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ingrates are among us at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

