Are we there yet?

March 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am counting down. Technically I only have 7 more months to work for the company. Some legal commitment crap. It seems so near yet so far. Some days it is bearable. Most days it is unbearable. Today was another such day. Then I remember I’m committed for 7 more months. That is approximately 210 days. 210 days in the layers of hell which have been unpeeling slowly before my eyes. The layers of hell which lay in the guise of riches and security and responsibility but day by day eats away at my soul. In addition to the fact that I hate everyone and everyone hates me, the question is this. Will my sanity survive? Will it go to limbo and never come back? Tune back in 210 days.

Also, I am feeling in a quiet mood. A quiet but hungry mood. That’s ok because you can eat and be quiet at the same time.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Are we there yet? at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

