New news

September 6, 2009 § Leave a comment

I have news. The good news is, I found a short-term job. The bad news is, I’m taking a very big pay cut. So big, that I’m exactly where I was about 4 years ago. It sounds shitty, but I’m kinda hoping moving one step backward will bring me two steps forwards. This shitty job will pay the bills for a month or two, while I scheme on the bigger picture. What’s the bigger picture you may ask? Well, when the website is ready to be launched, anyone interested will soon know about it. Don’t call me cryptic. I dread having to rise very early tomorrow. For WORK.

Oh yes. I’m also hosting a German couchsufer tomorrow for the very first time since returning to Sydney. I’m planning to spoil this surfer rotten, just like I was spoiled rotten during my couchsurfing extravaganza.

‘ Nobody cares. Do it for yourself ‘ – Derek Sivers

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New news at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

