OK go

August 27, 2009 § 2 Comments

Right. I have my interview clothes on, interview bag on, and interview face on. I just attempted to give myself a haircut 30 minutes before heading out. When was the last time I did this seriously? Longer than I care to remember. Somehow the only wise words I recall as I prepare to board the rat-race express again are that it’s better to be alone, than to be with someone and feel like the loneliest person in the world. Is that relevant at all? Probably not, it’s from some 90’s TV show. Anyone who can guess, will be a winner. Actually, maybe a loser, as the show was sad and lame.

Don’t wish me good luck.

§ 2 Responses to OK go

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OK go at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

