Articles

August 14, 2009 § 2 Comments

In the midst of re-settling back in Sydney, I’ve completely forgotten to advertise the last two articles for Indie Travel Podcast. Read them here and here. In related news, I’ve finally submitted to them as well the first draft of the travel e-book, so am excitedly anticipating that new project to take off in the next few months.

Before it’s published I’m also hoping to revamp this website with my own domain name, but that’s another project all on its own. Hopefully I’ll procrastinate less and do more. This online business stuff is zapping away all my brain cells.

§ 2 Responses to Articles

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Articles at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

