Right round

July 24, 2009 § 2 Comments

Things are looking good. When things are somewhat good, I like to make a list.

1. GOT that apartment. Signed the lease. Damn. Most stressful 5 weeks of this year by far.

2. GOT my ABN. Issued my first invoice. Finally!

3. GOT to go appliance and furniture shopping. I need a crap load of stuff. 

4. GOT to stop eating Timtams. But it’s difficult.

5. GOT to get a car. It took more than 2 hours to get from Petersham to Balmain and back. Insane!

6. GOT to somehow trick the lovely companion to move into my apartment with me so I can spend less on rent and more on pretty things for myself. I deserve this, damn you!<

7. GOT to stop making lists. But they're fun. And so organized. 

§ 2 Responses to Right round

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Right round at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

