Go where?

May 27, 2009 § 2 Comments

Out of nowhere, apparently I am headed to the lion’s land tomorrow morning, where chewing gum is forbidden and the streets are clean (I suppose thanks to the chewing gum rule). It’s a country I’ve been to countless times yet this will be the first ‘touristy’ visit in years. I will be spending around 48 hours there, and have no idea what to do.

And that’s my dull update for the day. I apologize, my brain has not been functioning very well this past week.

§ 2 Responses to Go where?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Go where? at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

