I like eating

May 9, 2009 § 5 Comments

This is my favourite food in the entire world, nasi lemak. I usually have it without the anchovies and peanuts because I find them hard and nasty.

I had this for lunch yesterday. I had this for brunch today. And I wouldn’t complain having it for dinner tomorrow. What I’m trying to say is, I could virtually eat it every single day. But tomorrow is Mother’s Day, and mum wants to go to a Chinese restaurant.

If I ever have to go to death row for whatever reason, please make this my last meal.

§ 5 Responses to I like eating

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I like eating at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

