Just a thought

March 23, 2009 § 7 Comments

After a day of strolling around the Acropolis, the Temple of Zeus and various other antiquities, I would like to get a T-shirt with the following words:

If you are a clown, please stay the fuck away from me.

If you try to hook your arms onto mine, I shall have to remove them.

If you say ‘ni hau ma’ or ‘konichiwa’ to me, I shall have to kill you. Painfully.

If you are one person guilty of all of the above, I admit, you caught me in a state of shock so my reactions were slightly slow. But please pray we will never meet again or second and third point shall come true. See first point for your own safety.

It would be an awesome T-shirt.

§ 7 Responses to Just a thought

  • Orhan Kahn says:

    I agree!

    Though if I saw someone wearing that I’d have to point and lol.

  • Steph says:

    Unless you are wearing a clown costume. Then no lol for you. Coz I would have killed you.

  • Anonymous says:

    Hi Steph,

    I was just surfing the net looking for things not to do while in Egypt at Easter with the family, and came across your blog. You are very amusing to an old bird like me, and bring back many funny – as well as wierdooo – memories of my time travelling round the ol’ blue planet. I remember having to tell random blokes in 5 sodding languages to get stuffed when young, fresh and obviously alone in bars etc! Keep going and keep safe (the mother instinct in me!). Liz, 41, London UK-

  • Steph says:

    Liz thanks though in reality I’m not so young and fresh, I only look so. It is the Asian genes. I don’t mind so much if the men are charming without that air of authority but ugh I have met some creepos. Let me know if you would like any info on Egypt. A place I won’t go back to alone!

  • S says:

    Can I get one of those?

    Liz’s post was so nice : )

    I do hope your meeting some nice ones though ?

  • Steph says:

    I might make a fortune selling these shirts! One for everyone! And yes I have met some really nice and beautiful ones. Maybe I might bring one home 😉

  • Orhan Kahn says:

    Such violence!

    I like your style.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just a thought at STEPH VERSUS WORLD.

meta

